Skip Navigation Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.
Peoples Bank of the South

2022 Holidays

All Peoples Bank of the South locations will be closed on these dates in recognition of these federal holidays:

New Year's Day Saturday, January 1
Birthday of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.  Monday, January 17
Presidents' Day Monday, February 21
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Juneteenth National Independence Day Monday, June 20
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Columbus Day Monday, October 10
Veterans Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving* Thursday, November 24
Christmas** Sunday, December 25
*The Bank will close at 12:00 PM on Wednesday, November 24.
**The bank will be closed on Monday, December 26.