Skip Navigation Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.
Peoples Bank of the South

Meet the Staff

Officers - LaFollette Main Office

 Title Name
Chairman of the Board
John T. Reynolds
President and CEO
David Reynolds
Executive Vice-President
W. Logan Hickman, Jr.
Vice-President & Secretary to the Board
Vickie Braden
Mildred Asbury
Senior Vice-President & Controller
Chris Cooper
Vice-President, Data Processing
Brenda Mundy
Assistant Vice-President, Compliance
Mark Honaker
Assistant Vice-President Mona Letner

Officers - Jacksboro Office

Title Name
Senior Vice-President
Gary Petree
Branch Manager
Dewayne Baird
Assistant Vice-President, Lending
Vickie Spradlin

Officers - Clinton Office

Title Name
Assistant Vice-President, Branch Manager
Don Whitaker
Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending Scott Thompson